Sometimes I wonder about the Piano Guys.

I wonder how they are so ridiculously talented. I wonder how they continually produce such amazing content. I wonder if they know what they are doing when they do it.

The first time I listened to this song I was blown away.

They have smashed Fight Song by Rachel Platten and Amazing Grace. How fitting.

Our fight song, our get up, pull ourselves out of the mud, dust yourself off, keep trudging alway through the madness song is about grace.

What keeps us going, as Christians, the fuel to keep the engine going…the overwhelming, consuming grace that God has showered on us. And continues to shower on us daily.

To be reminded that God’s infinite grace is the fuel to keep me going when times are tough…it is humbling. It is empowering.

Hope that you enjoy this arrangement, and the powerful truth behind it as much as I did.

One thought on “This Is Our Fight Song

Leave a Reply

