When I was a kid, I didn’t get a regular allowance. So when I got any money, a couple pennies or a nickel, I thought I was the richest man alive. I knew I wasn’t, but still.
Then one day, I saw a $100 bill.
For a kid with mere pennies and nickels to his name, a single $100 bill was the equivalent of Scrooge McDuck’s money vault. It was something that was beyond my grasp. Something that I could only dream about having.

I’m not a kid anymore but there are somethings that still seem beyond my grasp. But somehow I have obtained it. I never thought I would have a real audience when I started Christian Thought Sandbox. I hoped and dreamed, but it seemed so far from my reach. But now, 150 of you decide to come here and see what I have to say and share.
I can’t believe it, but it is true.

I want to say thank you for supporting me, for leaving me comments and liking what you find here.
Know that I will keep doing my best to bring more Christian things to think about, and I look forward to engaging in conversation with you all.

Thanks again.
Shalom.

Reg

3 thoughts on “‘150’ Is A Big Number

Leave a Reply

