To all my Canadian readers, I hope you enjoy this blessed celebration of our nation’s birth. I hope you find friends and family near by in whatever festivities you partake in. And I hope that you would know the presence of the Spirit that protects and prospers us, “from sea to shining sea.”
Happy Canada Day everyone!

20140630-091306-33186950.jpg

One thought on “Happy Canada Day!

  1. I’m not a Canadian reader, but I appreciate appreciation. God bless Canada, the U.S., and everywhere else. We all need it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

