Hey everyone,

I just wanted to let you know what was going on in my life and why I may not be posting as much this month.

June is going to be crazy for me.

My wife and I recently got our first pet, a 7 month old dog that is filled with energy and drool.

This weekend we are moving into or first house. We will be home owners!

On top of all that, we are anticipating the arrival of our baby girl.

Like I tweeted earlier this month, calling June a month of transition may be an understatement. It would be better to call this the month that changes our lives forever.

Because of the new family members and the move, I will not be as active as I normally am.

Do not fear. I will return.

There are lots of things that I am eagerly waiting to talk with you about.

Things like Slenderman, praying for animals, our built in fear, my thoughts on magic in the church and a lot more.

I hope that you will stick around while I’m in transition. Good things are in store for all of us.

Until I post again,

Shalom.

 

The sea does not reward those who are too anxious, too greedy, or too impatient. One should lie empty, open,choiceless as a beach – waiting for a gift from the sea.

Anne Morrow Lindbergh

Leave a Reply

