100

Wow.

One hundred people have decided that they want to know when I write something.

One hundred people think that what I have to say is important or interesting.

One hundred people want to be a part of the Christian Thought Sandbox.

To that I say “Thank you.”

It means a lot to me having you all following along and be a part of my little pipe dream.

It means a lot to me having you spend the time looking over the thoughts and words that I’ve strung along.

It means a lot to me to have you here.

So again, thank you.

I love the fact that you are here.

I will keep working to give you interesting and thought provoking pieces.

And I look forward to engaging in more conversation with you.

 

Shalom.

Leave a Reply

