MyBookLook Breakdown:

Your happiness is found in the answers to some very important questions.
Dr. David Jeremiah helps you find those answers.
31 Days to Happiness is a pastoral commentary of the biblical book of Ecclesiastes. But rather than being a collection of ancient words and their meanings, Jeremiah explains and expounds on the writings of King Solomon in a new and fresh way.
More than just information, Jeremiah shares his own stories and historical tales to bring the truths in this biblical book. These truths may not seem to point to happiness at the start. But give it a month and you will see happiness with new eyes.
David Jeremiah and King Solomon work through all the tough life questions and assumptions to find the real happiness that God has wanted you to enjoy all your life.

MyBookLook Opinion:

I wasn’t sure if this was a self help book or not when I picked it up. It turned out it was better.
I called 31 Days to Happiness a pastoral commentary.
By that I mean, it is more about helping and shepherding the reading through the truths of Ecclesiastes, than anything else.
It was an excellent read.
Whether you are a theologian or a layman in the church, this book is filled with truth that will shape and change your life.
I would encourage everyone to take a month and read through this book.
I would give 31 Days to Happiness 5 out of 5 stars.

I review for BookSneeze®

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com® <http://BookSneeze.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 
One thought on “MyBookLook – 31 Days to Happiness by David Jeremiah

Leave a Reply

